Back to All Events

34th Annual Anniversary Dinner

  • Andrew W. Mellon Auditorium 1301 Constitution Avenue Northwest Washington, DC, 20229 United States (map)


Recipient of the 2013 McCall-Pierpaoli Humanitarian Award
Nobel Peace Laureate Mr. José Ramos-Horta

Recipient of the 2013 Congressional Leadership Award
Congresswoman Donna Edwards (D-MD)

Recipient of the 2013 Richard C. Holbrooke Leadership Award
Dr. Jacques Sebisaho

Honorary Chairs
H.E. Ambassador of Indonesia Dr. Dino Patti Djalal and Dr. Rosa Rai Djalal

Benefit Chairs
Nels and Kristen Olson

Global Partnership Initiative Chair
Lisa B. Nelson

Master of Ceremonies
Matt Dillon

Earlier Event: May 10
33rd Annual Anniversary Dinner
Later Event: April 30
35th Annual Anniversary Dinner