Back to All Events

33rd Annual Anniversary Dinner

  • Andrew W. Mellon Auditorium 1301 Constitution Avenue Northwest Washington, DC, 20229 United States (map)


Lauren Bush Lauren
Recipient of the 2012 McCall-Pierpaoli Humanitarian Award
Presented by H.M. Queen Noor

Congressman Donald Payne and Congressman Chris Smith
Recipient of the 2012 Congressional Leadership Award
Presented by Sam Waterston

Colette Lespinasse
Recipient of the 2012 Richard C. Holbrooke Leadership Award, 
Presented by Kati Marton and Elizabeth Jennings

Honorary Chairs
H.E. Ambassador of Japan Ichiro Fujisaki and Mrs. Yoriko Fujisaki

Benefit Chairs
Jodi and Garland BondDidi and Walt CutlerSamia and A. Huda Farouki

Global Partnership Initiative Chair
Lisa Barry

Master of Ceremonies
Matt Dillon

Earlier Event: May 5
32nd Annual Anniversary Dinner
Later Event: May 2
34th Annual Anniversary Dinner